This topic contains 10 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Profile photo of brian alexander brian alexander 5 years, 11 months ago.

Who Was Your Pusher?

• Profile photo of brian alexander

I was just thinking about that the other day.  i’ve only been around for a month or so.  i listened to infected over a week and the first few feeds of contagious.  Now I’ve starte the rookie based on the feedback here.  I was trying to remember how I stumbled upon the site in the first place, and i have absolutely no idea.  I work in the internet industry, so I spend many, many hours a day at the computer bouncing around the net, and I’m usually just absent mindedly floating from site to site when I’m at home, so there’s no telling what rube goldberg contraption of a link path i followed to get here.  I’m just glad I did.

Profile photo of Dan Campbell

I was searching for Charles Dickens + Audio Books and I came accross an article comparing Scott Sigler’s weekly podcast to the syndicated news paper method Charles Dickens used in his day. So I guess you could say Charles Dickens spoke from the grave.

“One ping – one ping only” Captain Ramius

Profile photo of Thomas Reed
    Profile photo of Tim Feely

Saw the link on his site and came over here.

Profile photo of Vaney

I heard the promo for Nocturnal in her Playing for Keeps feed. I was skeptical at first, since horror and sci-fi were not one of my preferred genres, but after hearing the promo several times in later episodes, I decided to give it a shot and I’m very glad I did. Now I’m hooked.

Profile photo of dee may

Don’t Start Nothin’ Won’t Be Nothin’

Profile photo of Gmork

I hate to admit it but I started out listening to 7th Son and when Hutchins started pushing Sigge’s crack I was wooed over.  Damn Hutchinsssssssssss.

Ah, curse your sudden but inevitable betrayal! ~ Hoban "Wash" Washbourne – Firefly

Profile photo of Anna Villani