This topic contains 101 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Profile photo of Evan Curry Evan Curry 5 years, 7 months ago.

How did you find Siglerism…

• Profile photo of Evan Curry

i saw the book eathcore on there and never looked backi tried 2 once and the FDOhit me with a shovel

Im a  friend of death, a brother of luck and a son of a bitch!

Profile photo of Jeffrey Moore

In the trunk of some guy’s car.  Oops no, thats where I found that ET Atari 2600 game. 

I stumbled upon Sigler on Itunes.  Looking for free stuff back when I was a poor college student and BAM there is this sweet looking podcast that has a bloody knife on the cover. 

Hello Earthcore and Scott Sigler, goodbye soul.

He’d obviously made the turn and was hurtling down that final straighaway to the void. His membership in the sentient being club permanently revoked.

Profile photo of J.P.

BTW, you’ll probably hear from a fellow named Twowire. He’s one of the other two Zune owners in the world. ;-) Great screen name!

– “When I get a little money I buy books. If any is left over, I buy food and clothes.” – Erasmus

Profile photo of Renee Jordan

…to the General. I found all the audiobooks on Zune marketplace after that. 

Just run the plays I call, Barnes!

Profile photo of James Olson

I found and converted to Siglerism from Podable books.com…

thought that Infected Kicked some serious ass and I loved Earthcore too…would love to try to make one of those Platium Knives one of these days and give it to the FDOtm..am loving Contagious and the Crypt…am hoping that we get more Sigler Crack after the Contagious Podcast gets over and NO NONE and I mean NO NONE should EVER and I mean EVER Rickroll the FDOtm that is just totally wrong!!!!!! May the Plaid Tanks roll over the whole world

Profile photo of Ciarán Purcell