This topic contains 106 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Avatar of john bennett john bennett 6 years, 3 months ago.

How did you find out about the Great SCOTT SIGLER?

i drive trucks for a living and stoped at a truck stop and i saw a scifi audio book that i couldent resist so i rented it and fell in love with it AND HERE I AM a f’n junnkie

TEXANS unite bring the dark overlord to his true home

I was at a book store searching for a book about 11:11.When this giant triangle/eyeball caught my ADDHD ass by surprise,and i had to pick it up.
    It was love at first reading :)

I’m a paranormal investigator and listen to a radio show called Speaking of Strange. JC Hutchins did and interview or they mentioned his book I don’t really remember. Then while listening to Seventh Son, I heard about Infected. Then I checked out the site and was totally hooked.  

It’s the unknown we fear when we look upon death and darkness, nothing more.

I found him on iTunes when I found the Podiobooks tab on iTunes. It was right after "Infection" ended. Listened to all of that, got hooked, listened to all his stories, and here I am now listening to them now over and over.

G-Man

Nine million terrorists in the world I gotta kill one with smaller feet than my sister. – John McClane

I’m hooked on audio books. I’ve been through tons of books borrowed from the library on cassette, CD and MP3. I was out and went surfing the web for audio content and found this nifty little website called podiobooks.com I listened one of Sigler’s books and got hooked. I’ve listened to every Sigler book and short story I could find and am eagerly awaiting the next book. – Winston

tsolo888 got me hooked…the bastard.