Buy Scott's Books (or he won't kill you)

Amazon.com carries all of Scott Sigler's books, both in print and <br />for Kindle” title=”Amazon.com carries all of Scott Sigler’s books, both <br />in print and for Kindle” style=”display: block; margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto; border: 0pt none;” border=”0″ height=”50″ width=”50″></td><td style=Kindle Logo Barnes & Noble carries all of Scott Sigler's best-selling <br />books, in print, hardcover, and for the Nook” title=”Barnes & Noble <br />carries all of Scott Sigler’s best-selling books, in print, hardcover, <br />and for the Nook” style=”display: block; margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;” border=”0″ height=”50″ width=”50″></td><p></p><td valign=Nook Logo iBook Store Google Books Sony eReader get Scott Sigler's books for this wonderful device Kobo eReader takes Scott Sigler's books
THE ROOKIE by Scott Sigler is a combination of STAR WARS meets the NFL ANY GIVEN SUNDAY meets THE GODFATHER

THE ROOKIE: Book One of the Galactic Football League series

Buy from the author

Amazon.comclick here for Kindle
Barnes & Noble’s Nook

Buy for iPad/iPhone (from BackMyBook.com)

ePub for Sony Reader
(from BackMyBook.com)

THE STARTER is the second book in Scott Sigler's young adult YA series. If you like HUNGER GAMES, you should try this series.

THE STARTER: Book Two of the Galactic Football League series

Buy from the author
Amazon.comclick here for Kindle
Barnes & Noble’s Nook

Buy for iPad/iPhone (from BackMyBook.com)
ePub for Sony Reader (from BackMyBook.com)

THE ROOKIE and THE STARTER combo package, what a deal!

ROOKIE & STARTER eBook & audiobook combo package

Download, flash drive – $40.00
Download only – $30

ANCESTOR by Scott Sigler. A technothriller/horror novel ideal for fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. Think "Michael Crichton" writing hard-science horror in the style of "Stephen King."

ANCESTOR: A hard-science thriller

Personalized copies from Borderlands Books.

Amazon.comclick here for Kindle
Barnes & Noble.comclick here for Nook
iTunes audiobook

ePub for iPod/iPad/iBooks
Sony eReaderKoboany ePub device
Google Books
INFECTED by New York Times best-selling novelist Scot Sigler will terrify you. A shocking horror novel that James Rollins calls Part Stephen King, part Chuck Palahniuk, Infected blends science fiction and  horror into a pulpy masterpiece of action, terror, and suspense. Three recommendations: don't read it at night, or just after you've eaten a  full meal, or if you're weak of heart. You've been warned!" INFECTED: Book One of the INFECTED trilogy
Personalized copies
available from
Hardcover
Paperback
Kindle
Audio
Hardcover

Paperback
Nook
Audio

Hardcover
Paperback
Hardcover
Paperback
Not available
as an iBook.
CONTAGIOUS by Scott Sigler is a New York Times bestseller, a brutal technothriller that pushes civilization to the edge.
CONTAGIOUS: Book Two of the INFECTED trilogy
Personalized copies
available from
Hardcover
Paperback
Kindle
Audio
Hardcover

Paperback
Nook
Audio

Not available
as an iBook.
Foreign Editions EARTHCORE INFECTED CONTAGIOUS ANCESTOR
Scott Sigler's books written in German from Heyne Publishers Scott’s German translations
are published by Heyne.

EARTHCORE by Scott Sigler

INFIZIERT Scott Sigler

VIRULENT Scott Sigler

IMPLANTIERT Scott Sigler
Scott's Books available in Dutch Scott’s Dutch translations
are published by Luiting.


INFECTIE by Scott Sigler

BESMETTING by Scott Sigler
HONGER by Scott Sigler
Greek translation of Scott Sigler's books Scott’s Greek translations
are published by Platypus
Scott Sigler is a best-selling novelist and his books are available in Greek CONTAGIOUS Greek version by New York Times bestelling  author Scott Sigler
French flag for Scott Sigler's novels
Scott’s French translation
is published by Milady.
INFECTION French Cover

Scott Sigler's books are available in Polish

Scott’s Polish translation
is published by Milady.
INFEKCJA by Scott Sigler
Scott’s Spanish translation is published by X.

Mexican Flag
Spanish Flag

Spanish language version of Scott Sigler's INFECTED

Comments

  1. Drelijarlos

    Time Out?

    What’s the average time to be able to expose yourself if you gotta go to the little old man’s room?

     

    May barbarians invade your personal space!

  2. Nemesis0

    that would make an awesome addition

    to the FDO’s army. Millions of golden centurions marching along with the plaid tanks behind the FDO as he takes over the world.

  3. DEAD_SILVER_EAGLE_BAYL06

    I wonder what it feels like to be replaced by CGI?

    Two of my favorite Cylons are of course hands down without a doubt Grace Park and Tricia Helfer.

    ………The extremely humble owner of “THE ROOKIE” #2487/3000…..NOCTURNAL (Rewrite) Byron Metz (as “Baldwin Metz,” medical examiner for San Francisco police)

  4. BigJohn

    This would totally be worth it

     

    Especially if you could get toasted bread to come out of the eyeslot.

    _________________________________________________________

    Gutter Sistren whipping boy, innoventor of words, Life Coach to the Damned.

  5. GeeRace

    “By your command!”

    fraking awesome!

     

     

    “Old Earth Detroit Lions & D’Kow War Dogs for LIFE!”